Head Office

Michael O’Mara Books
9 Lion Yard
Tremadoc Road
London
SW4 7NQ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7720 8643
Fax (UK Sales/Publicity): +44 (0)20 7627 3041
Fax (Foreign Sales): +44 (0)20 7627 4900

For general enquiries, please contact enquiries@mombooks.com

Chairman: Michael O’Mara
Managing Director: Lesley O’Mara

 

If You Would Like To Submit A Manuscript For Publication

Submissions of non-fiction ideas are welcome from authors, compilers and illustrators. However, we do not accept fiction submissions.

Synopses and sample text are preferred to full typescripts. Please do not send original text, illustrations or artwork in case of loss or damage in transit. We are unable to guarantee a reply to every submission we receive, but the inclusion of a stamped, self-addressed envelope is necessary if you would like your submission to be returned. We are always open to hearing about new and wonderful ideas. But before you submit your idea or art to Michael O’Mara Books, please familiarise yourself with our titles. This will save us time and save you postage.

Submissions can either be emailed to enquiries@mombooks.com or posted to:

Submissions,
Michael O’Mara Books,
16 Lion Yard,
Tremadoc Road,
London SW4 7NQ

UK Sales Contacts

UK & Export Sales Enquiries: sales@mombooks.com
Digital/Ebook Enquiries: Pinelopi Pourpoutidou pinelopi.pourpoutidou@mombooks.com

Publicity Contacts

Head of Publicity: Saskia Angenent saskia.angenent@mombooks.com
Publicity Officer: Alara Delfosse alara.delfosse@mombooks.com
Publicity Assistant: Laura Nicholls laura.nicholls@mombooks.com

For general publicity enquiries, please contact publicity@mombooks.com

UK Distribution

Littlehampton Book Services Ltd.
Faraday Close
Durrington
West Sussex
BN13 3RB
Tel: +44 (0)1903 828 800
Fax: +44 (0) 1903 828 802
Email: orders@lbsltd.co.uk

Foreign Rights Contacts

Foreign Sales Staff Territories:

Pinelopi Pourpoutidou: Brazil, China and East Asia, Germany, Scandinavia, Poland, Hungary, Czech and Slovak Republic, Greece, Turkey
Email: pinelopi.pourpoutidou@mombooks.com

Katie Arora: USA and Canada
Email: katie.arora@mombooks.com

Clémence Mahéo: France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Netherlands, Latin America (excl Brazil)
Email: clemence.maheo@mombooks.com

Helen Pickford: Russia, Ukraine, The Baltics, The Balkans, India and South Africa
Email: helen.pickford@mombooks.com

Simon Rodin: Israel and the Middle East
Email: simon.rodin@mombooks.com

Film Rights
Please contact lesley.omara@mombooks.com

Work Experience

If you are interested in work experience at Michael O’Mara Books, please email a CV and cover letter to: Bethany Carter