Close menu

Home > Michael O'Mara Books > Uncategorized > The Bourbon Kid Trilogy

The Bourbon Kid Trilogy

Publication Date: 22/03/2013

Price: £9.99

ISBN: 9781782431329

Categories: Uncategorized

About the Book

About the Author

Anonymous is the author of 'The Bourbon Trilogy', consisting of The Book With No Name, The Eye of the Moon and The Devil's Graveyard, all of which are published by Michael O'Mara Books. He has also written The Book of Death, Sanchez: A Christmas Carol, The Red Mohawk, The Plot To Kill the Pope, The Day It Rained Blood, The Greatest Trick the Devil Ever Pulled and Showdown With the Devil. His books are published in over 30 countries and are bestsellers in France, Germany, Spain, Poland and Indonesia.